Important News

Logo image

Academy of Finance Changed My Life

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 1:14pm

A humbling account of how our Academy of Finance prepares students to be life ready!
Logo image

Rouse Scholars Award Recipient

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 8:07am

Arielle Wickstrom - Construction Academy has been awarded a Rouse scholarship and has been accepted into the ROUSE Honors Program at HCC
Logo image

Accessing digital resources

Tue, 12/20/2016 - 12:40pm

Just a reminder that accessing digital resources of the ARL is quick and easy.
Logo image

HRMA I AM Class making cookies

Mon, 12/19/2016 - 9:22am

Baking cookies Wed & Thurs Dec 21 & 22 and then they will be donating the cookies to Grassroots. A representative from Grassroots will come to the ARL to pick up the cookies at 1pm on Thursday Dec 22nd.
Logo image

Shadow Day Information

Mon, 12/12/2016 - 1:09pm

January 10th & 11th students can visit the Applications and Research Laboratory on a number of upcoming dates in January.
Logo image

Secure Innovations & Early College Program partenership

Fri, 12/09/2016 - 11:32am

On Wednesday, the Early College Program in Cybersecurity celebrated their first partnership signing with Secure Innovations.
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 4:13pm

For the second year in a row, HCPSS has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com.
Logo image

SkillsUSA First Official Chapter Meeting

Mon, 11/28/2016 - 9:15am

We had our first official chapter meeting and in it we discussed competitions and the website.
Logo image

Canned Food Drive

Tue, 11/22/2016 - 10:10am

The Trailblazer LEAD (Leadership, Engagement, & Development) group sponsored a canned/non-perishable food drive to support the Howard County Food Bank.
Logo image

Advanced HRMA Students Visit Sysco

Fri, 11/18/2016 - 1:00pm

The students of the Advanced HRMA class took a field trip to Sysco in Jessup,

Pages