School Staff

Administration

Karl Schindler | Principal | Karl_Schindler@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998

Support Staff

Kathy Benton | Administrator's Secretary | Kathy_Benton@hcpss.org
Janet Kirkwood | Teachers' Secretary | Janet_Kirkwood@hcpss.org
Patty Bramson | School Nurse | Patricia_Bramson@hcpss.org
Erin Broderick | School Counselor | Erin_Broderick@hcpss.org
Ronald McNeil | Computer Electronics Technician

Media Center

Website
Josh Burchett | Media Specialist | Josh_Burchett@hcpss.org

Academy of Finance

Maddy Halbach | Maddy_Halbach@hcpss.org

Academy of Health Professions

Mary Anderson | Health Professions and CNA | Mary_Anderson@hcpss.org
Victoria Castleman | Health Professions and Clinical Research | Victoria_Castleman@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Fisher | Health Professions and Clinical Research | Jeffrey_Fisher@hcpss.org
Elizabeth McIntyre | Health Professions and CNA | Elizabeth_McIntyre@hcpss.org
Kathleen Jones | Health Professions and Clinical Research | Kathleen_M_Jones@hcpss.org
Kenneth Brown | EMT | Kenneth_Brown@hcpss.org

Aerospace

Architectural Design Academy

Terry Walker | Terry_Walker@hcpss.org | Website

Automotive Technology

Jerry Burns | Teacher | Jerry_Burns@hcpss.org
Tom Dearstine | Teacher | Tom_Dearstine@hcpss.org
Shawn Stanley | Teacher | Shawn_Stanley@hcpss.org

Biotechnology Academy

Construction Management Academy

Robert Leiby | Robert_Leiby@hcpss.org

Cybersecurity Networking Academy

Stacey Purdum | PC Systems Teacher | stacey_purdum@hcpss.org
Brian Taylor | Computer Networking Teacher | Brian_Taylor@hcpss.org

Early College Program - Network Security

Early College Program Website Configure
LaRee Siddiqui | Early College Program in Network Security Teacher | LaRee_Siddiqui@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998

Homeland Security and Emergency Management Academy

William Pratesi | William_Pratesi@hcpss.org

Hotel and Restaurant Management Academy

Rhonda Lang | rhonda_lang@hcpss.org

Internship / Community Liasion

Anita Brown-Lee | Abrown-lee@hcpss.org

Systems and Project Engineering Academy

Krista Suri | Krista_Suri@hcpss.org

Visual Communications Academy

Jeff Sharp | Graphic Design Teacher | Jeffrey_Sharp@hcpss.org
John Cservek | Animation Teacher | John_Cservek@hcpss.org
Tina LeBaron | Animation Teacher | Tina_LeBaron@hcpss.org

Special Education

Abbey Brownley | Special Education Paraeducator | abbey_brownley@hcpss.org
Linda Donatich | Special Education Teacher | Linda_Donatich@hcpss.org
Megan Dailey | Special Education Teacher | Megan_Quinn@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Dante Brown | Building Supervisor | dante_brown@hcpss.org
Carrie Lightfoot | Night Building Supervisor | carrie_lightfoot@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998
Jill Belk | Custodian
Robert Martin | Custodian
Wendell McMiller | Custodian