School Staff

Administration

Karl Schindler | Principal | Karl_Schindler@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998

Internship / Community Liasion

Anita Brown-Lee | Abrown-lee@hcpss.org

Support Staff

Kathy Benton | Administrator's Secretary | Kathy_Benton@hcpss.org
Janet Kirkwood | Teachers' Secretary | Janet_Kirkwood@hcpss.org
Patty Bramson | School Nurse | Patricia_Bramson@hcpss.org
Erin Coleman | School Counselor | Erin_Broderick@hcpss.org
Ronald McNeil | Computer Electronics Technician

Media Center

Website
Josh Burchett | Media Specialist | Josh_Burchett@hcpss.org

Academy of Finance

Maddy Halbach | Maddy_Halbach@hcpss.org

Academy of Health Professions

Mary Anderson | Health Professions and CNA | Mary_Anderson@hcpss.org
Janet Bouland | Health Professions and Clinical Research | janet_bouland@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Fisher | Health Professions and Clinical Research | Jeffrey_Fisher@hcpss.org
Kelly Tabak | Health Professions and Clinical Research | kelly_tabak@hcpss.org
Kathleen Jones | Health Professions and Clinical Research | Kathleen_M_Jones@hcpss.org
Kenneth Brown | EMT | Kenneth_Brown@hcpss.org

Aerospace

Animation and Interactive Media

John Cservek | Animation & Interactive Media Teacher | John_Cservek@hcpss.org
Tina LeBaron | Animation & Interactive Media Teacher | Tina_LeBaron@hcpss.org

Agriculture Academy

Kathy Wojcik | kathy_wojcik@hcpss.org

Architectural Design Academy

Terry Walker | Terry_Walker@hcpss.org | Website

Automotive Technology

Jerry Burns | Teacher | Jerry_Burns@hcpss.org
Tom Dearstine | Teacher | Tom_Dearstine@hcpss.org
Shawn Stanley | Teacher | Shawn_Stanley@hcpss.org

Biotechnology Academy

Construction Management Academy

Robert Leiby | Robert_Leiby@hcpss.org

Cybersecurity Networking Academy

Stacey Purdum | PC Systems Teacher | stacey_purdum@hcpss.org
Brian Taylor | Computer Networking Teacher | Brian_Taylor@hcpss.org

Early College Program - Cybersecurity

Website
Hina Naseem | Early College Program - Cybersecurity, Teacher | Hina_Naseem@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998

Graphic Design

Jeff Sharp | Graphic Design Teacher | Jeffrey_Sharp@hcpss.org

Homeland Security and Emergency Management Academy

William Pratesi | William_Pratesi@hcpss.org

HVAC

Keith Artley | Teacher | keith_artley@hcpss.org | 4103136998

Systems and Project Engineering Academy

Krista Suri | Krista_Suri@hcpss.org

Special Education

Wendy Nicoll | Special Education Paraeducator | wendy_nicoll@hcpss.org
Linda Donatich | Special Education Teacher | Linda_Donatich@hcpss.org
Megan Dailey | Special Education Teacher | Megan_Quinn@hcpss.org
Arianne Goodier-Hebert | Special Education Paraeducator | arianne_goodier_hebert@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Carrie Lightfoot | Night Building Supervisor | carrie_lightfoot@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998
Jill Belk | Custodian
Robert Martin | Custodian
Wendell McMiller | Custodian