School Staff

Administration

Karl Schindler | Principal | Karl_Schindler@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998

Support Staff

Kathy Benton | Administrator's Secretary | Kathy_Benton@hcpss.org
Janet Kirkwood | Teachers' Secretary | Janet_Kirkwood@hcpss.org
Erin Coleman | School Counselor | Erin_B_Coleman@hcpss.org
Ronald McNeil | Computer Electronics Technician
Norda Hodgson-Clopein | ESOL | Norda_Hodgson-Clopein@hcpss.org
Suzanne Wingard | School Nurse | Suzanne_Wingard@hcpss.org

Media Center

Josh Burchett | Media Specialist | Josh_Burchett@hcpss.org

Academy of Finance

Hina Naseem | Hina_Naseem@hcpss.org

Academy of Health Professions

Christy Smith | Health Professions and Certified Nursing Assistant | Christy_Smith@hcpss.org
Janet Bouland | Health Professions and Clinical Research | janet_bouland@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Fisher | Health Professions and Physical Rehabilitation | Jeffrey_Fisher@hcpss.org
Alexis Montague | Health Professions and Clinical Research | Alexis_Montague@hcpss.org
Kenneth Brown | EMT | Kenneth_Brown@hcpss.org
Meghan Cahill | Clinical Research and Physical Rehabilitation | meghan_cahill@hcpss.org
Eileen Erskine | Health Professions and Certified Nursing Assistant | Eileen_Erskine@hcpss.org

Aerospace

Animation and Interactive Media

John Cservek | Animation & Interactive Media Teacher | John_Cservek@hcpss.org
Tina LeBaron | Animation & Interactive Media Teacher | Tina_LeBaron@hcpss.org

Agricultural Science Academy

Kathy Wojcik | kathleen_wojcik@hcpss.org

Architectural Design Academy

Terry Walker | Terry_Walker@hcpss.org | Website

Automotive Technology

Jerry Burns | Teacher | Jerry_Burns@hcpss.org
Tom Dearstine | Teacher | Tom_Dearstine@hcpss.org
Justin Sporer | Teacher | Justin_Sporer@hcpss.org

Biotechnology Academy

Biotechnology Website
Cindy Kelly | Cindy_Kelly@hcpss.org
Alyson Donoghue | Alyson_Donoghue@hcpss.org
Jennifer Walker | Jennifer_Walker@hcpss.org
Kyle Decker | Lab Assistant | kyle_decker@hcpss.org

Construction Academy

Robert Leiby | Robert_Leiby@hcpss.org

Cybersecurity Networking Academy

Stacey Purdum | PC Systems Teacher | stacey_purdum@hcpss.org
Brian Taylor | Computer Networking Teacher | Brian_Taylor@hcpss.org
Onteria Luckie | Onteria_Luckie@hcpss.org
Daniel Thomas | Daniel_Thomas@hcpss.org

Early College Program - Cybersecurity

Website
Kristen McManus | Early College Program - Cybersecurity, Teacher | Kristen_McManus@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998

Graphic Design

Jeff Sharp | Graphic Design Teacher | Jeffrey_Sharp@hcpss.org

HVAC

Keith Artley | Teacher | keith_artley@hcpss.org | 4103136998

Systems and Project Engineering Academy / PLTW

Michael Zoltoski | Michael_Zoltoski@hcpss.org

Special Education

Linda Donatich | Special Education Teacher | Linda_Donatich@hcpss.org
Megan Dailey | Special Education Teacher | Megan_Quinn@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Carrie Lightfoot | Night Building Supervisor | carrie_lightfoot@hcpss.org | 410-313-6998
Jill Belk | Custodian
Robert Martin | Custodian
Wendell McMiller | Custodian