Important News

Logo image

Graduation Honor Cords

Mon, 04/12/2021 - 8:39am

The website (https://www.balfourmd.com/honor-cords) for honor cord ordering is now active.
Logo image

Biotech Kits

Mon, 03/29/2021 - 11:58am

It's great to see how our Biotech take home kits have helped continue the amazing work we generally do in the classrooms.
Logo image

Course Selection

Tue, 12/22/2020 - 2:25pm

Course selection is now open
Logo image

Register for Virtual Information Sessions

Fri, 11/20/2020 - 8:33am

Thursday, January 7, 2021, 7-8 p.m. — Online Parents/guardians of, and students in grades 8-10 are invited to attend a virtual information session on the HCPSS Career and Technology Education Career Academies.
Logo image

FFA Fundraiser

Mon, 11/16/2020 - 11:18am

Check out the gift baskets and place your bid!
Logo image

Educational Partnerships

Fri, 10/02/2020 - 8:44am

Thank you to all of our Community Partners that make the ARL an amazing place to learn and teach!
Logo image

Student Internships

Thu, 09/10/2020 - 9:15am

Mrs. Anita Brown-Lee, Internship/Community Liaison supports students...
Logo image

Back to School Night Preparation

Tue, 09/08/2020 - 9:18pm

A video message from our Principal, Mr. Schindler... For additional details please click on the Back to School event on our homepage.
Logo image

Submit technology questions and issues

Fri, 09/04/2020 - 3:51pm

Parents and/or Students If you are experiencing technology issues or have questions
Logo image

Mr. Artley Honored with New Technology Teacher of Excellence Award

Tue, 03/17/2020 - 6:13am

He was honored recently by his counterparts in the Technology and Engineering Educators of Maryland.

Pages