Important News

Logo image

Howard County Association of Student Councils

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 9:19am

Next Meeting Wednesday 12/12 7-8:30 at the Homewood School 10914 Clarksville Pike Ellicott City, MD 21042
Logo image

Food Drive & Great Lisbon Parade

Fri, 11/30/2018 - 9:10am

Dec 1-6 is the final collection for the Trailblazers, FFA Canned Food Drive!
Logo image

Holiday Arrangements!

Wed, 11/28/2018 - 7:28am

Support Howard County Agriculture Education and FFA. Order your holiday arrangement made by our Agriculture Academy students.
Logo image

Academy Spotlight

Tue, 10/02/2018 - 10:23am

Take a peek at what has been happening in Graphic Design for our October 2018 Academy Spotlight!
Logo image

Changes to Schedules

Tue, 09/18/2018 - 1:05pm

The outlined changes will take effect starting on Monday, September 24:
Logo image

Get Involved in Student Leadership and Service

Fri, 09/07/2018 - 8:27am

high school students interested in sharing the student voice on HCPSS policy and community issues, getting involved in community service and gaining leadership skills while working with student leaders from across HCPSS are invited to attend the monthly meetings of the Howard County Association of Student Councils (HCASC).
Logo image

Congrats Class of 2018

Tue, 05/22/2018 - 11:58am

Congratulations to our Class of 2018 graduates! Here are some pics of the fun you had at the photo booth
Logo image

Cybersecurity Showcase on MSDE

Thu, 04/05/2018 - 7:53am

Allison Fleming has always loved computers. The senior at Howard County's Applications and Research Laboratory has taken full advantage of her classes in Cybersecurity Essentials as Career and Technology Education Empowers the Workforce of the Future.
Logo image

Young Adult Leadership Program Contest Winner!

Wed, 04/04/2018 - 1:08pm

Surmayee received a scholarship to The Dale Carnegie Young Adult Leadership Program (YALP) which will be held in Western Howard County this summer
Logo image

CTE Graduation Honor Cords

Mon, 03/26/2018 - 8:36am

Order your Graduation Honor Cords! Way to Go Class of 2018, you are in the home stretch!

Pages